International Webcasting Association Europe



IWA Europe AWARDS 2008

The IWA Europe is proud to announce the IWA Europe Awards Ceremony - "The IWAs". After the success of previous events, we decided to ask members to nominate fellows from the industry for a distinguished award.

Winners received an IWA trophy.

Joining the ranks of previous winners is a great honour and will bestow kudos and admiration from your peers as well as publicity from the media.

International Webcasting Association Industry Awards
were held at the
TV Over Net Exhibition,
Olympia, London on Wednesday March 12th 2008

Click here to see more photos

Winners and Nominees are allowed to display an IWA Europe logo on their website.

International Webcasting Association Europe Streaming Innovation

and use an email tagline like:
Winner of Best Streaming Innovation IWAs 2008

The Criteria
Quality, innovation, integration, narrowband & broadband use.

Submissions taken: From a wide range of webcasting, streaming media, Net TV, Net Radio and IPTV companies.

Keith Lie, IWA Asia, Vcast.
Harvi Bains, Thomson.
Dom Robinson, CTO Globalmix.

Best Large Live Webcast
Best Video On Demand
Best Net Radio Station
Best Streaming Innovation
Best Mobile Streaming

Make sure you get your submissions in ASAP for the
2009 IWAs!